The phone and email at head office is staffed during normal business hours.  Centres are staffed during their normal opening hours.

Head Office

Postal Address

Level 5/99 Walker St
North Sydney NSW 2060

Business Address (Head Office)

Level 5/99 Walker St
North Sydney NSW 2060

Telephone & Email

T: (02) 8571 9700
F: (02) 8571 9790
Email: info@gowriensw.com.au

Education Hub

T: (02) 8571 9772

E: educationhub@gowriensw.com.au

Early Education and Care

Clemton Park Early Education and Care

185 Bexley Rd

Earlwood NSW 2206

Phone: (02) 9718 2164

Email: clemtonpark@gowriensw.com.au

Discovery House Early Education and Care

47 Bowes St

Phillip ACT 2606

Phone: (02) 6370 9740

Email: discoveryhouse@gowriensw.com.au

Dubbo Early Education and Care

16-18 Spears Drive,
Dubbo, NSW 2830
Phone:02 8571 9747
Email: dubbo@gowriensw.com.au

Erskineville Early Education and Care

1 Elliott Avenue

Erskineville NSW 2043

Phone:(02) 8594 4212

Email: erskineville@gowriensw.com.au

Lithgow Early Education and Care

88 Landa St

Bowenfels NSW 2790

Phone: 0437 130 609

Email: lithgow@gowriensw.com.au

Malabar Early Education and Care

2 - 4 Austral St

Malabar 2036

Phone: (02) 8571 9758

Email: malabar@gowriensw.com.au

Mayfield Early Education and Care

14 Frith St

Mayfield NSW 2304

Phone: (02) 63709730

Email: mayfield@gowriensw.com.au

Mudgee Early Education and Care

39 Saleyards Lane

Mudgee NSW 2850

Phone (02) 6370 9700

Email mudgee@gowriensw.com.au

Outside School Hours Care

Bathurst West Outside School Hours Care

Suttor St

Bathurst NSW 2795

Phone: 0438 247 606

Email: BathurstWestOSHC@gowriensw.com.au

Camden Haven Outside School Hours Care

421 Ocean Drive

Laurieton 2443

Phone: 0428 649 607

Email: CamdenHavenOSHC@gowriensw.com.au

Drummoyne Outside School Hours Care

Rawson Avenue

Drummoyne NSW 2047

Phone: 0428 649 607

Email: oshc.drummoyne@gowriensw.com.au

Erskineville Outside School Hours Care

Malcolm St (enter through Bridge Street)

Erskineville 2043

Phone: (02) 9557 5061

Email: Erskinevilleoshc@gowriensw.com.au

Gladesville Outside School Hours Care

Cnr Westminster & Victoria Rds

Gladesville NSW 2112

Phone: (02) 8571 9744

Email: gladesvilleoshc@gowriensw.com.au

Kelso Outside School Hours Care

19 Gilmour St

Kelso NSW 2795

Phone: 0438338235

Email: kelsooshc@gowriensw.com.au

Ryde Outside School Hours Care

582 Victoria Rd

Ryde NSW 2111

Phone: (02) 8571 9723

Email: rydeoshc@gowriensw.com.au

 

Feedback

Your feedback is extremely valuable and will help us improve our services and programs. If you wish to provide any feedback, please contact marketing@gowriensw.com.au

 

ABN 57 001 894 659