Usage Policy

The video tutorials on this site are restricted to only be viewed by the user who originally bought them. They are not intended for screening to groups and doing so is in direct contravention of our usage policy and therefore shall be considered illegal.

How to correctly use for group viewing

If you wish to conduct training to a group in your organisation, you have some options:

  1. Each user purchases access to the tutorial on their device using a payment method provided by their organisation (i.e. a company credit card).
  2. Each user purchases access to the tutorial on their device using their own payment method (i.e. a personal credit card) and then claims the cost back on expenses.

Once each intended participant has registered for access then they have permission to watch the tutorials and can do so either on their own personal device at their leisure, or alternatively as a group watching the tutorial on a large screen or gathered round a device, where the web browser in question is logged in as any other participant in their group registered for access to that specific video.

If you have any further questions relating to access please get in touch and we’d be happy to help.